Sign in

Executive Resorts Network

976 Florida Central Pkwy STE 136, Longwood, Florida, United States, 32750-7572

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Executive Resorts Network? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Timeshare Resale and Rental Marketing Executive Resorts Network

Executive Resorts Network Reviews (%countItem)

• Mar 16, 2021

Warning
Total SCAM...nothing promised or guaranteed has happened. No rental listings...no rental contacts sent to me...Time Share I owned was never listed on the advertising page...contract stated a resort that I did not own...told they were marketing my bonus points and not the resort itself and could use any resort in the network to encourage rentals...promised convention bookings had already been made and they needed my property to accommodate and that I would receive $1200 for three months from those bookings...NEVER HAPPENED...requested refund...NOTHING...Warning has been give. RUN FAST and RUN FAR. Dishonest and predatory outfit.

• Aug 11, 2020

I signed up 2/26/20 and sent my letter of cancellation to them on 2/28/20 via USPS and it was received on 3/3/20. Hope you can help with my refund.
I made the mistake of signing up for this scam on 2/26/20. I sent my letter of cancellation to them on 2/28/20 via USPS and it was received on 3/3/20. I sent them an email on 4/14/20 asking where my refund was. They acknowledged my email saying a representative will contact you to go over my account. Never heard from anyone. Sent a second email on 6/7/20 about it being 3 months since they received my cancellation notice and they still haven't sent me a refund. My last email was sent on 7/10/20 and now I am hoping that the Revdex.com can help me in getting my money back.

Desired Outcome

All I want is my refund of $1,011 back to my credit card. Appreciate the help from Revdex.com. Seems you have had results for other consumers.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Aug 12, 2020

Ma'am,

This is a third party forum that allows consumers to list reviews and/or complaints. They have no jurisdiction over any company outside of their own, privately owned company. Therefore, they cannot assist you with getting a refund. We can, however, assist you with resolving this situation to your satisfaction, now that it has been brought to our attention. We will process your refund request immediately and send a cashiers check for the full amount of the refund, to your home address, within 3-5 business days. Due to COVID, some of the cancellations were disrupted but we are working hard to make sure we are meeting and exceeding the needs of all of our clients. A customer relations manager will reach out to you to confirm the details. Thank you.

Customer Response • Aug 12, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept there response to send me a check in 3-5 days. If I do not have a check by the 21st I will open a second claim.

• Jul 28, 2020

Refund of a contract purchased to rent my timeshare on 5 June 2020 and cancelled on 8 June from ERN (Executive Resorts Network
Revdex.com

Dear Sirs

On 5 June 2020, purchase a contract from ERN (Executive Resorts Network, 976 Florida Central Parkway, Suite 136, Longwood, FL 32750) for the rental of my timeshare. After purchasing I felt uncomfortable regarding the transaction. After researching Revdex.com complaints and other complaints on the internet, I cancelled the contract within three days. My cancellation letter sent on 8 June 2020 was received on 9 June 2020 on the fourth day). All within the 10 period for cancellation. Received two call from on 15 June (asking if I wanted to reconsider) and 18 June (Tanya from the cancellation department). On the 18 June call she stated the cancellation process was completed.

Their contract stated refunds with be within 20 days. It has been 47 days since receiving my letter of cancellation and 35 days since being told the cancellation process was completed.

I can only conclude they are running a scram or very close to one.

***

Attachments:
Letter of Cancellation
Proof of Receipt of Cancellation Letter

***

8 June 2020

ERN (Executive Resorts Network)
976 Florida Central Parkway, Suite 136
Longwood, FL 32750

Via Express Mail Ref #

Dear Sirs:

In keeping with your Timeshare Owner's Right of Cancellation--"You have the right to cancel this contract for any reason, within 10 days after the date you sign this contract. If you decide to cancel this contract you must notify ERN in writing of your intent to cancel. Your notice of cancellation shall be effective upon the date sent and shall be sent to ***. Your refund will be made within 20 days after the approval of your refund request.

With this written letter, on this date, 8 June 2020, I notify you of my intent to cancel. Please refund my payment of $2,394.00 to my credit card used for the initial payment to you.

Very truly yours,

***

***

From USPS.com

Tracking Number: ***
Scheduled Delivery by
TUESDAY9 JUNE2020by
3:00pm
Status
Delivered
June 9, 2020 at 11:00 am
Delivered
***
Get Updates

Desired Outcome

Please refund my payment of $2,394.00 to my credit card used for the initial payment to you.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Aug 12, 2020

Sir,

Your refund was processed as soon as you submitted the cancellation request. Please verify with you credit card company on when to expect the credit to reflect on your account. We have attached a copy of the refund receipt for your records. We would appreciate confirming this issue as RESOLVED. Thank you in advance.

• Jul 10, 2020

Good morning. I was denied my refund from this company based on my not following their cancellation policy. Attached is the proof that I did.
Executive Resorts claims that I did not cancel within the right to cancel of 10 days. Attached is all the documentation that shows I did, infact, comply with the cancellation policy.

Desired Outcome

I filed a dispute with my CC company in regards to the refund not being received. The account was credited. On July 6th, I was rebilled. When I called to inquire why, I was told that the dispute I filed was declined due to not following cancellation policy.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jul 27, 2020

Thank you for submitting your supporting documents. After careful review, it appears you did request to exercise your right to cancel within the rescission period alloted. We will submit your refund for processing. Please allow 7-10 business days for the credit to reflect on your statement. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jul 28, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

• Jun 30, 2020

Got a very sketch COLD call with incorrect information pieced together an obviously bought from shipping or sales materials as the address was never associated with my timeshare. Then when I did a little more research and contact them the "customer service" couldn't/wouldn't connect me with a manager.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jul 01, 2020

We are a licensed and bonded marketing company that provide a wide-range of services and products for our clients. Our services are optional and designed to benefit our client by providing customized marketing packages. If you were contacted, it's because you submitted an online inquiry at some point in regards to marketing your vacation property. The information in our database is filled out online by the consumer, so if there was a discrepancy on the initial phone call, it's due to the inaccurate or missing information you entered while completing the inquiry. Furthermore, we have thousands of registered clients to service and they are fully capable of speaking with management at any point. If you are not a registered client with us, you do not take priority over our clients and so management typically isn't available to you. If you have not registered with us, it's confusing as to why you are submitting a complaint to slander our company rather than moving on with your life.

• Jun 25, 2020

Purchase of a contract in January and in compliance with the contract requested cancellation within the agreed time. No refund has been received.
I foolishly purchased a contract with this organization on January 14, 2020. The contract stated it could be cancelled with full refund if done within 10 days. I requested cancellation by letter on January 16, 2020. The company responded and said they would comply. I waited a few weeks and called again. The response said check was being sent. It wasn't so I called again with same result. So, I sent a letter dated March 16, 2020. Because of the pandemic no communication was made with them until 10 days ago and I was told they would take care of it. The amount by credit card involved is $1,596. Still nothing. Is this a scam?

Desired Outcome

I desire a refund of $1,596 in accordance with the contract I signed 0n 1/14/2010.This was via*** credit card.They can redund it to my credit card account or send me a check.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jul 01, 2020

Sir,

We are a licensed and bonded marketing company with the State of Florida and in no way are a scam of any sort. We apologize for the interruption in your marketing and if you indeed submitted a cancellation request within the recision period then your fee will be credited back to you. We ask for a little more patience during this time because of the pandemic and the impact this economic crisis has had on the tourism and travel industry, we have received an overwhelming amount of request to remove some properties from the market. We ensure you we are servicing each one of our clients as timely and efficiently as possible. A customer relations manager will contact you within 24 hours in regards to your request. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jul 02, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This is the same response I have received since initial letter sent to them canceling the contract. It is time for them to pay the agreed refund rather than continue stalling by saying they will comply but do not. Over six months is too long to wait for the refund check. Please take action now.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jul 08, 2020

A customer relations manager will contact you today in regards to the status of your cancellation. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jul 08, 2020

From: ***
Date: Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 3:46 PM
Subject: Re: Revdex.com Complaint Case# ***
To: Revdex.com

In view of the on line photo of a cashiers check in my name I will trust that ERN will send it on so you can close the case. Thanks so much for your help as after 6 months we were not sure the refund was coming but you caused them to respond positively. Good Job.
With gratitude,***

Sent from my iPhone

• Jun 24, 2020

When this service/product was initially sold to us, we were told we would get our money back if our timeshare weeks did not sell within a certain time
In December 2019, we received a call from Executive Resorts Network, they offered to sell our unused timeshare getaways. All we would have to do is pay a fee to activate the weeks, we paid $2394. Daniel Clifton was our sales guy, he verbally told me, on a recorded line, that if the weeks didn't sell within 90 days, we could get our money back, made it all seem worry free. I signed a contract a couple days later, 12/17/19 and attached, that said they would advertise for 180 days, I asked the lady on the phone "Daniel said we could get a refund if they didn't sell in 90 days" she assured me that was standard wording for all their contracts. 90 days or 180 days, I prepared myself to have to wait 180 days if needed to meet my end of the contract.

I called on 3/20/20 to inquire into the 90 day scenario, spoke with a Victoria. Who explained that it was indeed 180 days, I wasn't happy but I had prepared myself for them to pull this card. They told me there was an offer made, but I never received a call or offer after this call.

I called again on 6/23/20 to inquire into the 180 days, spoke with a Jasmine, as we still hadn't received a single call or offer yet. She immediately told me that I had 10 days after signing the original contract to request my refund. I, of course, got upset and started asking for the names and dates of my calls to collect information for this complaint. I informed her that I will just let Revdex.com handle it, then hung up. Customer Service Supervisor, Anastasia, called within minutes, I filled her in on why I was upset. She informed me that she would have a Cancellation Supervisor call me. I'm not holding my breath or wasting any more time. I'm not sure what this other representative is going to tell me. I just want our money back, as we were originally told we would get, if our spots did not sell, which they haven't.

Desired Outcome

They emphasized several times during our original call and the contract call that we were on a recorded line. I asked several times regarding this refund. Our weeks did not sell, I want the $2394 we originally paid back.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jul 01, 2020

Ma'am,

We have communicated with you numerous times in attempt to resolve your questions and concerns and we were under the impression we achieved a solution. It is confusing as to why you still elected to slander us on a third party forum instead of corresponding with customer service directly, as you have in the past. A customer relations manager will reach out to you with 24 hours. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jul 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was told I would get a call back on 6/23/20, potentially 6/24/20 to discuss this issue with a cancellation specialist. I never received that call. I did receive a call on 7/2/20 (may have been 7/1/20), after you received my complaint, and the specialist I spoke to was very sweet. She listened to my complaints and told me she would research my claims and get back to me. I have not heard back from her as of yet on 7/10/20. I am not slandering anyone, only reporting events. Revdex.com has always been a reliable mediator in matters such as this. My issue will not be considered resolved until the customer specialist who called me on 7/2/20 has researched my complaints and called me back as she said she would.

The only solution I agreed to was to speak with a cancellation specialist, who never called as promised on 6/23/20.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jul 15, 2020

We have located the original representative that you initially corresponded with and she will be reaching out to you within 24 hours. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jul 16, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I spoke with Danielle earlier today, again, as sweet and helpful as our first conversation. She informed me she was unable to locate the initial phone call, which is most disappointing.

However, she did present me with the Priority Conventions Program and Elite Program to get these weeks sold. I agreed to this and have already signed the documents, pending the resolution of this complaint. Which I am accepting as resolved now.

• Jun 19, 2020

I was contacted by phone and told that my bonus weeks were needed for a convention in Las Vegas in October for an unnamed company. I was told that I would receive between 1400 and 1600 dollars per week. They also said I would not be hearing for 60 to 70 days but their cancellation policy only allows 10 days. I was also told that the rental was guaranteed. When I asked if this was a one time fee that would allow me to rent every year I was told yes. They have you sign a document before sending the contract which does not include any of the things promised or discussed.
Product_Or_Service: Rental property

Desired Outcome

Other (requires explanation) I have disputed the charge to my credit card which they responded to and talked me into re-signing. I have since done additional research and do not believe the contract will be fulfilled and it was based on lies and untrue promises. Upon checking the Revdex.com I found numerous similar complaints and am trying to refuse payment by the credit card company.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jun 24, 2020

Dear Client,

We apologize for the clear miscommunication in regards to the details of your signed marketing agreement with us. We will have a customer relations manager reach out to you within 48 hrs to answer any questions or concerns you may have. In addition, we have notified all of our pre-existing clients about the interruptions in scheduled marketing due to COVID-19. If you research the handful of complaints on this site, in comparison to the THOUSANDS of registered clients in our network, you will notice that the few complaints we have received have been resolved to the satisfaction of the customer. Rest assured it is our number priority to find an amicable solution for you. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jun 30, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It has been six days and I have not heard a word from anyone at Resorts International. Just another lie.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Jul 07, 2020

Sir,

We are Executive Resorts Network not Resorts International. We have reached out to over the phone and also responded to your initial complaint in attempt to reach a desired resolution. We will have a customer relations manager reach out to you again to clarify any miscommunication between our company and yourself. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jul 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I was contacted by Danielle who explained everything in detail and resolved our issues.

I was solicited to use my exchange certificates to rent out as timeshares and over zealous promises have not been delivered upon.
Back in January 2020, I received a phone call from a savvy sales rep from this company with a pitch of certainty to use my rental certificates to earn money on rentals. The rep presented the pitch as a sure thing and that all I needed to do was say yes, pay the enormous advertising costs, and I would start receiving offers in 90 days. When he presented the pitch, he made it seem as though he already had interest lined up for Home & Garden attendants and just needed me to register/sign-up with E-Resorts, granting them authority to advertise and bring in offers on my behalf.
I was swiftly taken through an agreement and asked to sign, and I would never hear from anyone again if I had not started chasing them down for follow up. I hadn't even received my listing number until almost 2 months after when I was finally able to get in touch with someone.
We are approaching on 5 months, 150 days, and I have received ZERO offers in my inbox. Even before the pandemic started shutting the economy down, I would have expected at least 1 offer considering I was presented to with such confidence that there would be strong interest.
I also expected to be frequently in contact with a rep to keep me updated on any progress, or to let me know advertising would be extended. I had to initiate the communication and hunt down for answers.
What we have here is a company that preys on people with over zealous promises and false hopes utilizing the oldest salesman tricks in the book. The sales rep reeled me in with candy and shuffled me over to the deal closers who merely ensure I sign my life away. The sales rep did his part to take my hard earned money for the company benefit, and I would never hear from him again. I am out $1,500 with nothing to show for it. This company has taken my money and not delivered a service, though they may say that they have. The fact that it was difficult to get answers from anyone tells me that this company is a savvy scam. Maybe it isn't illegal and maybe they do deliver sometimes, but the tactics seem to be for the sole purpose of collecting fees and not actually delivering on the false promises.
I feel like I have been ripped off by deception and manipulation. This company should be either out of business or required to disclose their success rate and prove that they will deliver on what they promise.
I demand my money back!

Desired Outcome

I am seeking to be made whole again, though a simple refund would not do that due to interest. However, I understand that is the most I could possibly hope to attain.

Executive Resorts Network Response • May 19, 2020

Dear Client,

I apologize that your are dissatisfied with your marketing thus far. We can assure you we are doing everything within our power to make sure we meet and exceed the needs and expectations of our clients during this time. You were not forced to "sign your life away" and the slanderous verbiage you used in your statement is highly exaggerated. We do not force our clients to retain our services. We do an audio recording going over the terms and conditions of our services, to ensure you fully understand how the marketing works. In addition, you also signed an owner agreement, which should still be in your possession as well. Any, questions or concerns that can't be answered by reviewing your contract can be addressed by simply calling the customer service number located within your executed agreement. Your date of service was January 8, 2020 and you allowed us until July 7,2020 to fulfill our guarantees to you. We empathize with your concerns but this complaint is baseless and premature. Your scheduled marketing was disrupted by the COVID-19 pandemic because tourism decreased significantly. Although the situation is beyond our control, we emailed ALL of our existing clients with flexible marketing options. A customer relations manager will reach out to shortly. Thank you.

Customer Response • May 22, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This response seems less apologetic and more combative and condescending. Even speaking on the phone with a rep who reached out, I experienced what felt like blame for allegedly not having my correct phone number. Corporate claims to not have the same information that the field office has? All corporate has is the agreement, which did in fact have the correct phone number on the corrected version of the agreement, but nobody bothered to look.

You are focused more on trying to diminish my complaint and concerns rather than amielorate the situation.

"the slanderous verbiage you used in your statement is highly exaggerated." Are you apologizing or attacking?

"can be addressed by simply calling the customer service number located within your executed agreement." I had called and emailed to no avail.

"We empathize with your concerns but this complaint is baseless and premature." You don't empathize if you follow with "but" and an attempt to discredit/undermine my very valid complaint.

"we emailed ALL of our existing clients with flexible marketing options." What marketing options did you email? What are the options?

Take accountability for falling short on delivering a positive experience, regardless of the pandemic. COVID-19 isn't an excuse to be on the offense with a client.

Executive Resorts Network Response • May 28, 2020

Sir/Ma'am,

If you misinterpreted our response, we sincerely apologize. We are a licensed and bonded company and do not take accusations of fraud lightly. We responded to your complaint, we did not attack you but rather defended our position. We have no issue with resolving your complaint amicably. If this were your product or service, you would not appreciate a dissatisfied customer going to a third party, to publicly post inaccurate information in an attempt to defame your brand or how you conduct business. If you would like for your problem to be resolved, rather than engaging in counterproductive correspondence on this forum. Please make yourself available for a customer relations manager to reach you by phone. Thank you.

Customer Response • Jun 06, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
First, I do not accept the responses provide here on this platform as they were not ameliorative. Whoever is responding is ill equipped to deescalate the situation because they are focused on defending the company reputation in an offensive manner. The company should retrain those who are responding to these complaints to actually be effective in making me or any other client feel like they actually want to help.

Nevertheless, I have been in touch with a customer relations team member who has been the opposite of the person responding here; she was able to find solutions to rectify this situation and presented them in a much more appeasing and respectable tone. While the solution has not yielded immediate results to completely satisfy my interests, I am giving it a chance to yield a positive outcome hopefully in the near future.

Agent guaranteed that he would be able to find people interested in purchasing my timeshare within 90 days. No contact or services were rendered.
On 11/27/2019 I paid Executive Resorts $2,499.00 and signed a DocuSign contract for them to sale my time share. This business falsely advertised that it would sell my timeshare within 90-180 days. They used a phone agent who lied in order to reel me in. During the RECORDED conversation, the agent guaranteed that he would be able to find people interested in purchasing my timeshare within 90 days and that he would forward their requests for purchase to me by mail. I never received any such requests and have been unable to reach him at this company. I was only able to unexpectedly reach this salesmen when I received a fraudulent charge on my credit card of $1,297 dollars for a computer from a company named "Rays Automotive" on the same credit card that I used for the timeshare sale. His contact number is 407.474.7320. When I was researching the fraudulent computer charge and called the number on my credit card statement to my surprise the salesmen I had worked with from Executive Resorts answered. He advised me that he no longer works for this company and that they falsely state that they will sale your timeshare and that it is a fraud. He recommended that I dispute the charge for the timeshare sale as well as the computer. I was able to get my money credited back for the fraudulent computer charge on my credit card through a dispute process but with my timeshare agreement dating back to 11/2019 my credit card company was unable to assist me in a dispute due to the amount of time (outside of 60 days) from the 11/27/2019 Executive Resorts $2,499.00 payment and signed a DocuSign contract for services that were never rendered. You can contact this salesmen at 407.474.7320 when investigating my complaint. I was taken advantage of my this company and services were never rendered.

Desired Outcome

I would like to be refunded the $2,499.00 due to services not being rendered.

Executive Resorts Network Response • May 14, 2020

We sincerely apologize that you had to endure something like this. This employee has been terminated for unethical practices and the fraud charge you refer to was not done by our company. The number you listed as a contact for the salesman is not a company number but rather a cell phone number. We are opening a legal investigation in regards to this matter and a customer relations manager will be contacting you with 24 hours.

Customer Response • May 20, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Executive Resorts Network, LLC contacted me promptly to resolve this matter and we have reached a resolution. I am pleased with the Customer Service provided to me & understanding to swiftly resolve this matter.

Back on July 12, 2019.a company representative ( Alex) contacted me about renting my unused timeshare. Guaranteeing $ within 90 days. Never heard ba
I have spent weeks leaving voicemails and never get a response back. They have failed to deliver on their promise and refuse to give a refund. I signed a contract on July 12 2019 for 1,794.00 with Executive Resorts Network and they promised me a return of $8100.00 within 90 days, as they claimed they needed the rooms right away. After 90 days I called to find out what the situation was and where the $$ was that they had promised. . I got many excuses from multiple people. Each time I called a secretary would answer the phone and make many excuses. Today is May 7, 2020. I insisted for a refund. In my opinion the is a very dishonest and fraudulent company. I wish for a full investigation

I am seeking a full refund immediately. I have had enough stress with Executive Resorts Network.

Desired Outcome

I wish for a refund of my $1794.00.

Executive Resorts Network Response • May 12, 2020

Dear Client,

You retained our services to provide marketing for you and you are dissatisfied with the outcome, which is understandable. We want to provide you a reasonable solution for your problem but also clarify that your contract does not specify any of the claims you made on this forum (please review guarantees in our terms and conditions). Also, a refund is approved internally with our company not thru the BB, which is a separate entity and have no jurisdiction on refunds. A customer relations manager will contact you in regards to this matter. Thank you.

Customer Response • May 14, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I did not initiate the transaction. They contacted me and told me they needed rooms right away. And as I had weeks in my time share that had not been used they could sell them right away because they had corporations that were looking to rent my weeks for corporate meetings.

They do not fulfill their promises.
Executive Resorts Network reached out to me in September. They stated that they would need our timeshare for an upcoming retreat and someone would be renting the timeshare. They also stated that they would be listing our timeshare because they also sell them. I started the process being apprehensive. I should have followed with my gut. No one returns phone calls or emails. It is now April and I have heard nothing from anyone. THIS IS A SCAM AND THEY ARE NOT GOING TO HELP YOU GET OUT OF YOUR TIMESHARE. Do not believe their lies.

Desired Outcome

I would like them to either follow through with what they promised or refund me the money they took.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Apr 29, 2020

Dear Client,

We apologize for the delay in your marketing program with us. We want you and every client to know, that we are committed to provided excellent service, in the midst of this global pandemic crisis. We appreciate your concern and will have customer relations manager contact you within 24 hours to discuss your options here with us. Thank you.

I signed a contract with ERN on 1/1/20, paying $3499 to receive $15,600 for 6 weeks rentals of my timeshare. On 1/3/20, sent cancellation letter!
My wife and I own the Wyndham timeshare in Myrtle Beach, SC. On 1/3/20, I saw that Executive Resort Network could sell 6 weeks X $2100 plus 1 at $3400. I signed the contract for $3499.00 and had 10 days to cancel their contract in writing which I sent on 1/6/20. I waited until the last week of Jan. to call ***
Gold Marketing, had a long conversation and was given a confirmation number but have not received my $3499.00.

Desired Outcome

I want my the $3499.00 charge removed from my USAA credit card!

Executive Resorts Network Response • Apr 15, 2020

Dear Client,

Protecting the well-being of our employees, customers, and community has and will always be, our top priority. Our team understands the concern and uncertainty caused by coronavirus (COVID-19). We're here to help. While this situation hasn't been easy on anyone, we remain committed to fulfilling our promise of serving you.

To better assist those impacted by the pandemic crisis, we are automatically renewing additional marketing for our clients, indefinitely, at the company's expense. This will ensure we maximize earning potentials on your investment during this difficult period, while allowing us the ample time to meet and exceed your needs and expectations. The ongoing situation impacts everyone, and we want our clients to have some peace of mind knowing we'll be there when they need us most. We're also prepared to offer maximum flexibility, including additional insurance and extensions, until convention and tourism operations are scheduled to resume, as normal.

We want you to know we're working as hard as we can for you, but the reality is, this is unprecedented, unexpected, and unfortunate. Please be aware that you may experience longer than normal hold times when contacting customer service.

Customer Response • Apr 16, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As I stated previously, on Friday January 3,2020, I signed up for renting my Wyndham Timeshare for 6 weeks at $2100 per week and 1 fixed week for $3400-$3600 and paying $3499 for a one-time advertising fee. The contract I signed stated that I could cancel this contract if I notified them within 10 days so on Monday, Jan. 6, after looking up their complaint track record on the Revdex.com site, I sent a letter to Executive Resort Network, LLC asking for the return of my $3499--and no response from them.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Apr 29, 2020

We will review the receipt of the cancellation letter you submitted and contact you in regards to your cancellation.

Customer Response • May 01, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
After speaking with the customer representative, I now believe that their intentions are above-board and I and my wife are willing to grant them some extra time to fulfill the terms of the contract!!

I paid this company to rent out my timeshare. I was told it would be done in 90 days. It wasn't. They have my money and I got no service.
This company contacted me about renting out my timeshare. I explained to them that I had already paid another company to do this and had no returns yet. They claimed they would be able to do it within 90 days and I would get my money back from the first company, plus. payments from renting out with them due to the contracts. I paid them thousands of dollars in October 2019. It is now April 2020. When I try to email or call I do not get answers. The few times I did call and get through to someone I heard a mans voice in the background screaming obscenities. I asked the customer service person what was going on and he hung up on me. The next time I called back, I was only able to talk to the same customer service agent, again with noise in the background. When I tried telling him my issue, he claimed the price was set too high and that is why I was not getting any people to rent my place. It is their job to rent it, not mine. I did not set the price. Then, when I asked if I would get an update he said he would call me back that week. I still have not received any return on my initial investment, update calls or emails.

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund of my initial payment to this company.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Apr 15, 2020

Dear Client,

Protecting the well-being of our employees, customers, and community has and will always be, our top priority. Our team understands the concern and uncertainty caused by coronavirus (COVID-19). We're here to help. While this situation hasn't been easy on anyone, we remain committed to fulfilling our promise of serving you.

To better assist those impacted by the pandemic crisis, we are automatically renewing additional marketing for our clients, indefinitely, at the company's expense. This will ensure we maximize earning potentials on your investment during this difficult period, while allowing us the ample time to meet and exceed your needs and expectations. The ongoing situation impacts everyone, and we want our clients to have some peace of mind knowing we'll be there when they need us most. We're also prepared to offer maximum flexibility, including additional insurance and extensions, until convention and tourism operations are scheduled to resume, as normal.

We want you to know we're working as hard as we can for you, but the reality is, this is unprecedented, unexpected, and unfortunate. Please be aware that you may experience longer than normal hold times when contacting customer service.

Customer Response • Apr 16, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My concern started months and months ago- it has absolutely nothing to do with the Covid-19 pandemic. I find it insulting that your company is responding to my issue with this blanket statement about what is happening due to the pandemic. The reason I contacted the Revdex.com is due to the fact that this issue has been going on for months. Well before any issues with Covid-19 I have been trying to contact your business to resolve this issue. I am very disappointed that I am obviously not being treated as a valued customer, but just another number that you assume is concerned due to the current state of affairs. This, again, is another reason I do not want to deal with your company again. Whoever responded to this didn't even have the willingness or sense to look into my account or the previous correspondence to see any relevant information.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Apr 29, 2020

Your signed and executed contractual agreement states that you allow us 180 days to fulfill our guarantees and the pandemic to which we are referring has disrupted your scheduled marketing turn around time. It is a tough time for us all, not just your property. Please be patient while we work towards a desired solution for you. If you are offended by a "blanket statement" please consider what every business that offers you a service or product has already corresponded with you. This crisis affects EVERYONE.

Customer Response • Apr 30, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The company contacted me and we have come to an agreement with a new plan. They have enrolled me in a different program to hopefully ensure my rental gets rented out. It can take up to 180 days which is not ideal but I am
Hoping for the best.

Great experience so far! My representative was attentive and walked me though all my benefits through my exchange company. That being said, Frank V was extremely helpful and also helping me recover any funds lost going with a listing and advertising in the past! Looking forward to upgrading my registration next year to help me with this timeshare we were pretty much pushed into buying. Thank you again Executive Resorts Network for making my timeshare experience a lot more pleasurable!

I have spent weeks leaving voicemails and never get a response back. They have failed to deliver on their promise and refuse to give a refund.
I signed a contract on July 31 2019 for 1,495.00 with Executive Resorts Network with a return of 7,500 dollars for leasing out my condo for 5 weeks. They had 90 days to find parties interested in leasing the condo. If they failed to lease out the condo then they had an additional 90 days at their expense to find possible renters. After 180 days I called to find out what the situation was and why the condo was not rented out. By this time I was supposed to have my funds refunded. I got many excuses from multiple people. Each time I called a secretary would answer the phone and make many excuses, such as she is not connected with the finance department. After weeks of trying to get in contact, I finally spoke to Kathy and we signed a DocuSign email on March 5 2020 and I was promised a check within 2-3 business days. I never received a check. Their excuse was I did not sign the email in time. Truth be told I signed the email as soon as they sent it. I have proof. After weeks of unanswered calls and leaving voicemails I finally got in touch with Kathy again. She promised good news and I signed another email with DocuSign. I called Kathy again and made sure the email went through. I spent hours on the phone back and forth with Kathy. I called the resorts to make sure the weeks were available.(Something Executive Resorts Network fails to tell you you have to do). Kathy promised to call me the next day. She never called. Weeks went by again with many attempts and voicemails and yet no one returns my calls. Today is March 12, 2020. I finally reached Kathy again and she could not give me a clear answer. I insisted for a refund. She transferred to the finance department and a man answered. I let him know I was tired of no results after 7 and 1/2 months and I wanted my refund. He rudely told me that there was no refund. I insisted again for my refund and he again refused. Then the man blamed the Corona virus for me not getting a refund. I am an honest hard-working and humble man. I have gone through stressful days and neglect with Executive Resorts Network. I have to call and call and rarely will I get a live human on the phone. I am greatly disappointed and regret trusting this what I now know is a dishonest company. I wish for a full investigation into this fraudulent company so they cannot hurt any more innocent people. I am mentally traumatized from being lied too and what Executive Resorts Network has done to me. I want justice.

Desired Outcome

I am seeking a full refund immediately. I have had enough stress with Executive Resorts Network.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Mar 18, 2020

Dear Client,

Your inquiry and profile information have been forwarded to the corporate customer relations department and rest assured we are working to provide an immediate solution to your issues. We apologize for any lack or disruption in communication and we are looking forward to working closely with you to achieve maximum results in addition to meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. In the interim, if you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to dial our toll free customer service line at 1-888-559-5154. A customer relations manager will be reaching out to you within 24 hours. Thank you.

Customer Response • Mar 19, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have tried the number provided many times and additional numbers associated with Executive Resorts Network but maybe 1 out of a 100 times will I get a call back. I just want my funds refunded in 1-2 business days from this e-mail. Today is March 19, 2020. I do not want any more stress. I am recovering from a severe car accident. Please refund what is owed to me and let's forgive one another and go on our way. Thank you!

Executive Resorts Network Response • Mar 20, 2020

Sir we are attempting to reach you by phone to resolve this matter and our calls are going unanswered. For faster service, please keep in mind customer service office hours are Monday thru Friday 11am-5pm EST. To avoid any further miscommunicate the only number you will need to reach customer service is 888-559-5154. Thank you.

Customer Response • Mar 30, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I contacted the business and spoke to Cathy, I politely asked for my refund and she refused saying I am not getting my money back. I am disappointed! I want my refund! I trusted this company with my money and now they refuse to give it back. I want justice. I have been hungry from lack of funds and my refund is much needed. It has been 8 months and I have seen no results. Revdex.com please help me with this urgent matter. This is an illegal company refusing to return the consumer what is legall their's. Thank you!

Executive Resorts Network Response • Apr 07, 2020

We are further looking into your account with us and the personnel that you initially dealt with (Cathy) has been terminated. A customer relations manager will be contacting you in regards to your inquiry within 24 hours. Thank you.

Customer Response • Apr 12, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I hope to speak with a live agent soon and resolve this matter. I look for a positive outcome.

Was informed they would sell my weeks of my timeshare.
On 6/24/19 I paid out my getaway weeks for them to rent out. I never heard anything from them. I contacted them this month in February for a refund. I was informed that I needed to send an email and a letter via mail stating I wanted a refund, I have done both. I have not heard anything back. I paid $2394. I want my money back.

Desired Outcome

I want a refund.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Feb 26, 2020

Ma'am,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may be experiencing. We will have a Customer Relations Account Specialist contact you immediately to address your questions and concerns. In the interim, please review your signed marketing agreement with us, under Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy for further clarification. Thank you and we look forward to working towards a solution for your marketing program with us.

Customer Response • Feb 28, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I will accept your telephone call. The only resolution for me is a refund. When I called and requested this, I was informed I would receive a refund once I provided a request for it via email and via mail. I have completed these steps. I feel violated and taken advantage of.

I would like to express my experience with Executive Resorts Network. I have been through this song and dance so many times with companies that charge an upfront fee and do not do anything. I am so happy that I signed up with Executive Resorts Network. We were FINALLY able to rent out my timeshare property and actually got paid for my rental weeks. The only bad thing is that it did take a while to get rented close to 90 days. I understand it takes time to market the property so I can not complain about that. I am very happy and I will recommend this program to my friends and family that have weeks they would like rent. Thanks Again.

This company is a scam. Calling time share owners promising to rent your time share properties within 90 days, 5 months later no renter.
I received a call September 2019 from executive resorts asking me if I wanted to rental my time share property for up to 6 weeks at 1,900 dollars a week and in return I would receive 11,000 dollars, within 90 days by check. The lady on the phone stated the company already had corporate company's waiting to rent properties. I asked her could she guarantee my property would be rented she told me yes she could because they only ask for properties to meet the corporate companies request. I told her I would think about it and call her back . Within 1-2 days I called her back at the number she provided and left a voice message , my call was returned by a guy this time promising the same thing as the young lady that called the first time. Long story short. I agreed to rent out 2 weeks at 1900 a week and I was promised I would receive 3,800 dollars in 90 days but first I had to activate the weeks by paying 600 dollars. I paid the money and did not receive any more calls or emails. I contact customer service in December and spoke to a lady and I inquired as to why I hadn't heard from anyone in regards to renting my time share . She told me that I had some hits but no renters and did I check the website to see my listed property. I told her I was not aware that I could view the property on the website and I didn't know the listing number. She told me I should have received a welcome letter. I told her I never received anything from the company . She sent me a welcome letter with the listing number for my property . I told her I was promised it would be rented and I would receive 3,800 dollars in 90 days. She told me the company that requested the rental didn't rent all that they requested, than she suggested I lower my rental price and told me that they were going to be expanding their advertising to include *** and other sites to seek out more renters and that in January they would include my property in this new advertisement and I would definitely rent my property then . So I gave permission for her to proceed with this suggestion she told me about. My property rental was decreased to 1600 dollars a week for 2 weeks rental. A couple day's later I received a call from another young lady To discuss the changes again I expressed to her that I was very unhappy with her company and their false promises and she assured me that this new advertisement would get my property rented. Now we are In the month of February and I have not heard from anyone at this company. I Want My Money Back because this company cannot deliver what they promised. They are Scamers! They say all their calls are recorded well produce the calls with your staff promising me my property would be rented and 3800 dollars in 90 days . I want a refund if my 600 dollars

Desired Outcome

Refund only !!!!!

Executive Resorts Network Response • Feb 25, 2020

Ma'am,

We understand you concern in regards to the status of your marketing service with us. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have resulted in the dissatisfaction you have previously expressed. Rest assured, we have an account specialist reviewing your portfolio and we are fully confident we will provide a resolution to your inquiry that will meet and exceed your needs and expectations. In the interim, please review the terms and conditions in your signed agreement with us. In addition, please consider that as the owner, it is your responsibility to return correspondence to us in a timely manner when an offer has been presented. Offers may vary depending on the time that you registered, how much you invested into marketing your property, and the amount of inventory that has been registered prior to you. All clients receives offers in chronilogical order from the date that they registered. This means you potentially could have been waitlisted, which affects the average turnaround times. Your signed agreement does not state anywhere that there is a monetary guarantee. The price to which your property is marketed is set by the owner and we base our marketing strategy around that price point. We have a specific system of processes set in place to protect you as a consumer and when you went thru the recorded verification and signed the agreement, you stated you understood how the process works. Any questions or concerns you may have should be addressed directly with our customer relations staff instead of attempting to slander our company via third party public forum. We are a licensed and bonded company with the State of Florida, not a scam. A customer relations manager will be reaching out to you within 24 hours to speak with you about this matter. Thank you.

Customer Response • Feb 27, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I look forward to speaking twith your customer Relations Manager , however I did not slander your company name what I stated was facts, as well as a description of how I felt dealing with your company , promises of monetary value were made to me so before you attempt to correct me you Need to investigate what your representative are saying to us meaning the customer to obtain our business so don't tell me I'm slandering your name. 5 months of doing business with you company and never I have received a call with offers or updates at the least of what's going on with the rental . As stated above I look forward to speaking to your rep.

02/16/20

I want a full refund of $1794.00.
Timeshare weeks bought, no return on investment. My husband and I made an agreement with your company in November 2019. We were told that we were selling 6 weeks of timeshare time at our Timeshare in Orlando, FL we would be receiving $11,400 in return. We paid you $1794 up front. We can no longer get in touch with you for some reason. We have tried to call 888-559-5154, and have left multiple messages, with no response. We are looking for a refund of the $1794 fee since no communications were ever made to us regarding this matter. I was skeptical to do this and was reassured that we would be getting $11,400 with in 90 days, usually it is only 60 days. The 21st of February will be 90 days.

Desired Outcome

I am requesting that Executive Resorts full-fills their agreement to us, if this can not be rendered I want a full refund.

Executive Resorts Network Response • Feb 24, 2020

Please refer to you signed rental agreement for clarification on turnaround times and contact information. You can reach customer service at 888-559-5154 or email support@e-resorts.com. We will have a customer service manager contact you immediately to address your concerns. Thank you.

Check fields!

Write a review of Executive Resorts Network

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Executive Resorts Network Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 976 Florida Central Pkwy STE 136, Longwood, Florida, United States, 32750-7572

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Executive Resorts Network.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Executive Resorts Network

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated